ElderGrade Check a home before you move a parent in Compare
Nursing homes Best graded Watchlist Home health Hospice Costs Medicaid Guides How we grade Ownership Compare homes
-

Not graded

Not graded

Bloomsbury At Hayes Barton Place

2750 Oberlin Rd, Raleigh, NC 27608

Certified beds
31
Occupancy
n/a
Ownership
For-profit
Accepts
Medicare + Medicaid

Our read on Bloomsbury At Hayes Barton Place

Bloomsbury at Hayes Barton Place is a small Wake County home, 31 certified beds, corporate for-profit ownership, and its inspection record right now is spotless. Zero deficiencies on the current record, none at the harm or jeopardy level, and nothing abuse-related, with the most recent survey completed January 22, 2026. That recency matters; a clean record from years ago tells you less than a clean one from weeks ago. What the numbers don't show is anything about staffing hours, turnover, or how residents and families actually experience the place day to day. Thirty-one beds means the place runs small, which can cut either way. If you're considering it, ask directly about nurse coverage on nights and weekends, and whether the same aides are still there year to year.

Written from the CMS figures for this home shown further down this page. Nothing here is paid for or supplied by the home.

Staffing, against the national average

Full detail

Hours of nursing care each resident receives per day. The marker on each bar is the national average.

Total nurse hours per resident per dayNot reported
Registered nurse (RN) hoursNot reported

RNs are the licence level most likely to catch a resident deteriorating.

Weekend nurse hoursNot reported

The shift most families visit, and the one thinned first.

Nursing staff turnoverNot reported

The share of nursing staff who left over the last year.

Recent inspection findings

Last standard health inspection: January 22, 2026 (9 months ago). No citations were recorded.

No health-inspection citations on record for this facility in the current CMS release.

What families say

Write a review

No family reviews yet for Bloomsbury At Hayes Barton Place. If you or a relative have experience of this home, other families would find it useful.

Be the first to review

Every review is confirmed by email and read by a moderator before it appears. We remove reviews written by or for a facility. If something is wrong right now, report a concern , that routes you to your state ombudsman, who can actually intervene.

Common questions about Bloomsbury At Hayes Barton Place

What is the ElderGrade for Bloomsbury At Hayes Barton Place? +

CMS has not published enough data on Bloomsbury At Hayes Barton Place for us to grade it honestly, so we have left it ungraded rather than guessing.

How many nursing hours does each resident get at Bloomsbury At Hayes Barton Place? +

This facility has not reported staffing hours to CMS in the current data release.

Has Bloomsbury At Hayes Barton Place been cited for harming residents? +

No. None of the 0 citations on record were scored at the levels CMS uses to indicate actual harm or immediate jeopardy.

Does Bloomsbury At Hayes Barton Place accept Medicaid? +

Yes, Bloomsbury At Hayes Barton Place is certified to accept Medicaid, which is the programme that pays for long-term custodial care once a resident meets their state's income and asset limits.